Select Your Vehicle

Your Cart

Reviews shown here have been placed by customers purchasing from our website. Upon completing a purchase, each customer has the option to leave a review about their experience.

Reviews

Average 4.8/5 stars on 764 reviews.
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-10-21

    Very satisfied with the purchase but i do feel on the price I spent shipping costs could have been lower.

    Georgetown, KY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-28

    Easy to locate parts. Excellent turnaround. Thank you.

    BUCKHANNON, WV
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-25

    Keep On Doing What Your Doing - It's GOOD

    COLORADO SPGS, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-24

    good

    MADISON, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-22

    Great

    NEWBURY, OH
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-19

    You guys are Awesome!

    BOONE, IA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-18

    EASY TO NAVIGATE THE PARTS SITE AT HEUBERGER SUBARU AND THE PRICING IS TOPS. THIS DEFINITELY ENCOURAGES ME TO USE SUBARU FACTORY APPROVED PARTS.

    COLORADO SPGS, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-16

    As always, working with Heuberger Subaru is always smooth and easy.

    CASPER, WY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-12

    GREAT

    LAFAYETTE, IN
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-31

    Fairly easy shopping. Some user errors in checkout caused me to need help but the Help number you provided went to voicemail. Still nopt sure if my order was duplicated. Fingers crossed!

    PLACITAS, NM
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-30

    I am happy the price is cheaper than other sites; however, I wish you could see an estimated shipping. I'm hoping I get it before I go on vacation.

    SIDNEY, OH
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-29

    It sure was easy maneuvering online.,

    FLORENCE, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-21

    great

    Glen cove, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-21

    Y'all are awesome—definitely my first go-to for any Subaru needs.

    MIDWEST CITY, OK
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-19

    this is how i give subaru money after buying and older subaru from private seller

    holloman AFB , NM
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-19

    Really easy to order system and it just went on sale :)

    ELIZABETH, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-14

    Great

    MOUNTAIN IRON, MN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-13

    great job

    ALBANY, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-10

    Cheaper than local Subaru dealer even after shipping.

    GRAND JCT, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-08

    easy process

    Hot Springs, AR
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-03

    good prices, easy ordering - don't change a thing.

    PEYTON, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-02

    Very Good!

    FRANKLIN, TN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-01

    Navigating your store was easy and very intuitive for the user.

    COLORADO SPGS, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-28

    Will update this when the order is received. No shipment or delivery time given as of yet.

    VANCOUVER, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-23

    Easy parts ordering and great price!

    TORRANCE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-22

    When we receive product, we'll be better able to tell you about our shopping experience :)

    ROSEVILLE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-14

    awesome as always

    SILVER SPGS, NV
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-08

    Keep up the GOOD Work = G

    COLORADO SPGS, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-30

    Easy shopping experience. I appreciate the verification so that I know Im buying the right parts. I love in Florida but the local store doesnt have the online store and I like doing my own oil changes.

    PENSACOLA, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-27

    Easy to navigate and get all the parts.

    Houston, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-22

    The parts guy I talked to about the mid-year part difference for a 2003 Forester was very helpful!

    MISSOULA, MT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-21

    I always buy my parts from yall. Hope everyone's doing okay. Note: 2013 STI sedan

    HOUSTON, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-12

    Good

    COLORADO SPGS, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-13

    Great

    Longmont, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-09

    Parts were easy to find. Parts were relatively cheap in price. No complaints.

    CMCH, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-01

    Thank you!

    OAKLEY, KS
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-28

    good, easy

    Chicago, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-17

    Quick and easy

    White Rock, NM
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-15

    EASY AND GREAT PRICE

    TUCSON, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-11

    Very thorough diagrams and easy to find parts needed, will be using this site for all my oem parts (which is not many). But regardless you guys rock, Thanks so much!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-10

    My best supplier for Subaru parts. Mój najlepszy dostawca czesci do Subaru. This is my next shopping at Heuberger. Immediate contact store service. Short waiting time for ordered parts. The staff were very helpful in choosing the best shipping method. A convenient and intuitive form of payment. Thank you very much for your help. To moje kolejne zakupy w Heuberger. Natychmiastowy kontakt obslugi sklepu. Krótki czas oczekiwania na zamówione czesci. Obsluga byla bardzo pomocna w wybraniu najlepszej formy wysylki. Dogodna i intuicyjna forma platnosci. Bardzo dziekuje za okazana pomoc.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-10

    Helpful service to help find the parts you need at a great price.

    Albuquerque, NM
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-10

    This is my next shopping at Heuberger. Thank you for your immediate contact. Short waiting time for ordered parts. Thank you very much for your help. See you soon. I will recommend you to everyone.

    Poreba Wielka, Malopolska
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-07

    nobing4u. inolikebingmuchnomore....

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-05

    Easy and offered paypal to pay.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-04

    This website is great.

    San Jose, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-02

    Quick, easy, affordable

    Helotes, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-31

    Heuberger Is The Best!! Heuberger Subaru has the best service I've found on the internet. The website is super easy to use and you can easily find the parts you need for your vehicle. I've been using these guys since I've owned my Subaru since 2014 and I will continue to use these guys until my Subaru is gone!!!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-23

    Always easy and fast. Cheaper than my local dealer!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-22

    2nd Time Purchasing from Site. This was my second time purchasing from Heuberger's site. There are dealerships closer to me, but they don't have the part selection, prices, or service offered by Heuberger! Thank y'all!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-17

    Matts. Part was easy to find!!!!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-16

    Good Parts. Have ordered lots of parts for my wrx over a year, good service and parts.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-14

    Best Subaru Dealer...EVER! Have dealt with this company for almost 6 years. Best customer service in Parts, Service, and sales!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-06

    very easy. enjoyed using the on line.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-05

    LOVE THE ONLINE PARTS CATALOG.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-04

    i like the vin number to make sure it’s the right fit for ur car.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-28

    Web site worked great, finding parts easy, VIN fitment was good. Prices were better elsewhere. they were closer and delivery probably quicker. Now we will see how prompt the delivery is.

    El Rito, NM
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-27

    Smooth website, and great pricing.

    Venice, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-25

    FAST AND EASY TO USE HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-23

    Easy to use. The site was easy to use and the option to pick up in the store saved a lot on shipping.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-18

    Amazing. One of the best experiences I've had with a dealership.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-16

    Good price. Simple and easy to order with best online price.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-15

    feedback. Good so far, will say more upon arrival.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-02

    Simple and easy to follow, I like the vin number part verification.

    Patterson, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-01

    good diagrams, best price

    DeWitt, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-27

    parts order. Shipping was faster than a speeding bullet!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-26

    Great service! Great service and fast shipping. Thank you!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-20

    nice drawings and part number verification/ordering. Great website/design , easy to find engine and identify parts/numbers.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-20

    Simply Awesome! This is a 2nd order I have placed with you all. Great service, fast shipping and good prices! Any Promo Codes?

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-20

    Thank you! Any promo codes for future orders?

    95128, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-13

    Fast convenient service. Fast hassle-free checkout and parts prices well below dealer pricing.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-12

    Quick'n Easy Baby! Found the part, opted to pick up at dealership to save $40 shipping.... paid and done!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-07

    Online parts. Best prices for online parts. FedEx delivery highly recommend.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-02

    friendly customer service. Called to verify P/N, got very friendly and knowledgeable parts guy.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-01

    Have just placed an order. Reasonable price and free shipping to Victoria Australia. Thank you and Happy New Year to You All at Heuberger Subaru.

    ORMOND, Victoria
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-29

    Love the site, very easy to find exact parts.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-28

    Convenient and easy, always able to find what I am looking for.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-27

    Easy, as long as you have the part number. Just placed the order, but the ordering experience was simple and straightforward. Easy to order as long as you have the part number beforehand.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-22

    Parts Purchase. Staff is helpful, especially in IDing difficult to read parts diagrams. Very knowledgeable and go above & beyond to search for hard to find parts for my GC.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-21

    Deflectors. I'll have to wait till spring to put them on. To cold. Everything with the ordering went great. Ken.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-18

    Happy. Happy with my shopping experience.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-15

    Best place to buy your Subaru parts. If you’re buying any OEM parts for your Subaru, buy here. Best pricing on OEM parts - hands down.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-14

    Great price and smooth checkout process

    ARGYLE, TX
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-13

    Please tell every one this ones easy. Good overall!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-07

    Good prices, easy website to use - good work!

    Fort Collins, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-07

    I love this place, I tell all my friends, Please keep first gen impreza parts available

    MORAGA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-06

    SHAZAM!!!! POW!!!! WHAMMY!!!!! Parts were easy to find and add, I like the feature when you add on it goes to the picture again so you can just keep rolling through and clicking on what you need.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-04

    Easy to use website. Site was nice to navigate, and simple to find what I needed. Well laid out.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-04

    Always great to go there. Appreciate this great dealer, close to my home.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-04

    20% discount & fast shut! All good! Recommend Heuberger Subaru for purchase of parts.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-04

    My first experience with ordering Subaru parts. Parts department folks were very helpful and friendly. Thanks.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-04

    Parts folks very helpful and friendly. Thanks.

    ALEXANDER, AR
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-03

    Great price and fair shipping charge.

    MONTEREY PARK, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-01

    Best price

    WESTCLIFFE, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-30

    Great pricing. Thanks for taking PayPal.

    Edmonds, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-29

    easy to use good price

    Woodland Park, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-29

    Cheapest price i could find. Shipping cost were low and there was no tax. Bonus.

    FINKSBURG, MD
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-28

    best prices. Best prices on Subaru parts.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-27

    right trailer hitch package for 2020 Ascend

    Pryor, OK
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-22

    I called and received help by phone before I ordered and the gentleman who assisted me was really kind and helpful.

    99701, AK
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-21

    New Sound. No glitches, easy to navigate, smooth as silk.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-18

    Always a good deal and OEM parts catalog. I hate bad parts catalogs. Heuberger uses OEM parts catalog pictures and complete catalogs. Many other websites use some other catalogs and they **** for looking up items. Thanks for your consistent good website and keep up the good work. On a small down side the mobile website was a little buggy on me today and wouldn't email my cart. I came home and the desktop made it a simple task to finalize my purchase. Thanks again!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-18

    Sales Rep helped me a lot.

    PEYTON, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-15

    Great price!! It's wonderful that I can order my parts online and pick them up in store and still get such a great price! Good job Heuberger!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-04

    WILL LET YOU KNOW WHEN I RECEIVE WHAT I ORDERED …….

    LEXINGTON, KY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-03

    EASY TO FIND THE PART I NEEDED.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-31

    Quick and Easy. Great search features make finding parts easy!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-31

    Wow! Easy search and ordering process! Will shop here again!

    HOMEWOOD, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-28

    Fast delivery, excellent packaging, cheapest price! Ordered a new shortblock for my 2016 WRX because they were cheaper than any Subaru Dealer. Delivery was reasonably priced, was shipped promptly, packaged impeccably and was in perfect condition when i received it.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-28

    it was great, wonderful and.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-26

    Get the Right Parts Quickly. Super impressed with the website. Enter in your car's VIN, then look for what you need. Every item presented fits your car. Lots of schematics with hyperlinks to each shopping cart item so you know you're getting the right part.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-25

    Excellent service. Very easy to order and arrived on date promised. Wouldn’t hesitate to order something else.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-24

    Good

    Larkspur, CO
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-23

    Straight-forward and simple.

    PEYTON, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-23

    happy comment goes here

    LOS ALAMOS, NM
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-21

    I like ordering parts through the website. I don't understand why when I'm at the dealership and I need a part its around 3 times more when I'm quoted a price.

    COLORADO SPGS, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-21

    Favorite online store for all my Subaru's needs.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-21

    Talked to a guy in the parts department he was very helpful in making my decision to purchase through Heuberger.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-21

    Fast shipping and great customer service.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-19

    Glad to have a $FREE$ Pickup Option. I couldn't track down some of the fender-well fasteners, but I'm glad you finally added the option to pick up in the store and not charge the $13 S&H.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-19

    Easy to order.

    Lees Summit, MO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-19

    Great prices on STI accessories and parts compared to other subaru dealerships!

    GRANADA HILLS, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-15

    purchase went smoothly, no problems.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-09

    Straightforward, easy process. Easy to follow and thorough process.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-08

    It all went very well.

    Ventura, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-07

    Subaru Strikes back. After going down a rabbit hole that started with a radiator replacement, i found i needed to replace some old hoses that were getting hard and brittle. Heuberger made it easy to find all of the parts that I needed thanks to all of their detailed exploded diagrams. Way to go Heuberger team, Youve done it again!!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-06

    Great price fast shipping! I bought crossbars and Thule cargo basket for my Subaru Ascent. I can’t be more happy Thank you! Heuberger Subaru!!!!!!!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-03

    My 2011 Subaru. this is my 3rd-time purchases, It is easy and clear to me. I will be again.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-30

    Easy purchase experience.

    WESTON, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-23

    Nice and easy shopping experience! Website layout was clean. Thanks Heuberger Subaru for selling quality OEM parts! This is my second item purchased from you guys. Great pricing!

    NEWARK, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-23

    great online pricing

    NEW ROCHELLE, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-23

    Quick n easy! Website layout was simple and precise. Search feature was a quick way to identify what I exactly wanted.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-23

    Great Service As Always. Easy to find the parts right for my car. Easy to order. Great price. Delivered with punctuality. I order my maintenance parts here every time, never disappointed.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-20

    Only hard part was could not find a short block option on website, had to call dealer and ask for a part number. Otherwise a very smooth transaction.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-19

    love it!!! awesome service, quick and spot on.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-16

    VIN not found. The cataloging software doesn't recognize my vehicle's VIN. JF1GPAL67D2833892 (2013 Subaru Impreza 5-Door Sport Premium).

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-16

    Super quick service! Found what I was looking for quickly and ordering was painless. Definitely will be purchasing again!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-14

    Subaru Baja Repair. I was very happy I found your site. It has been extremely helpful maintaining our 2006 Subaru Baja.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-14

    Subaru Baja Repair. I was very happy I found your site. It has been extremely helpful maintaining our 2006 Subaru Baja.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-13

    Needed help and they provided it! Spoke with Brian about availability and fitment. He went above and beyond to verify everything on my list. I will reach out when I need parts in the future.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-08

    Struts. When I searched online for genuine Subaru parts lowest always leads me to Herberger. The whole exchange took about one week, I live in California. The parts were packed well and were direct fit. I am very satisfied.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-05

    Fantastic price and experience!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-05

    Great price and experience!!

    POWELL, TN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-01

    Easy ordering and great price

    OAK HARBOR, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-01

    Great service. Easy ordering and great price.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-01

    Easy Peasy. always prices very well and the flat rate shipping is very nice!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-30

    Cheapest Place For OEM Accessori. I searched for accessories through my local Subaru dealership and the prices are much cheaper here than my local dealership . Shipping charges are very reasonably priced as well. I just buy here!!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-21

    Easy to use website PayPal made the easy. Thank you.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-06

    good

    COLORADO SPGS, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-05

    No thinking required. Found what I wanted, price was the best I could find.

    KINTNERSVILLE, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-05

    Easy. You can’t make ordering and follow up any easier and seamless. Getting updates over the phone were just as easy and courteous.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-05

    No thinking required. Found exactly what I needed and the price was the best I could find online.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-27

    The site worked well. I was not able to find a category, but the search got me to the right location. - quick and efficient.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-27

    Great website, very easy to navigate, great prices.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-27

    Easy, fast, great prices. Super quick experience and much better pricing than my local Subaru dealerships.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-26

    Shipping address confusion. Unclear directions on what to use as shipping address when doing a local pickup at dealership.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-19

    Excellent purchase experience !!!!!!!! We ordered our Subaru accessory on Monday and received it before Friday. And that is taking into account that the USPS was the service used. Almost hard to believe. This means that the order was received and shipped PROMPTLY with no delays. Thanks Heuberger.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-19

    awesome. i really loved my experience on your site!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-16

    always a great experience.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-09

    Sti springs. Prompt service, awesome selection.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-08

    Easy ordering and cheapest among other OEM Subaru parts. have not received product yet.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-03

    Fast & Easy. Excellent experience, wouldn’t hesitate to use them again.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-03

    Spark Plugs & Clips. Delivered as promised, and appears authentic.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-02

    Good prices & service. Good website. Good parts lists & diagrams. Very reasonable shipping charge. Only issue is that AmEx is listed as a payment option, but it will not take AmEx.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-01

    Easy Purchase. Very easy and great website to verify fitment.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-29

    Awesome!!!

    BLOOMINGTON, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-28

    Great price, fast shipping. Great price, fast shipping.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-26

    Easy. Easy to match up products with my exact vehicle. Looking forward to picking up my products at my local Subaru dealer!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-18

    Low prices for factory parts

    COLORADO SPGS, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-12

    the diagrams are extremely helpful and being able to find part number fast is great.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-09

    Super Easy to Shop for my Subaru. Site is well designed to find the Subaru accessories I am looking for.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-04

    Quick, cheap and quality. Bought a roof rack. Best price on the internet.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-29

    Exceptional and easy on-line Subaru Parts ordering web service!

    COLORADO SPGS, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-26

    Wonderful experience!

    CAPE CORAL, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-24

    May 5

    VALENCIA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-24

    Good price and very convenient...Thank you!

    COLORADO SPGS, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-18

    Great, tried over the phone but due to security of the credit card, which is good was directed to the web. thank you for your help.

    SANTA FE, NM
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-15

    Great

    ALTAMONTE SPG, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-14

    Nice and Accurate. Ordering from Heuberger Subaru is quick and easy. The shipping took a day or two longer than I hoped, but it was no issue especially ordering so close to the weekend. This is my second order with them, and I have had not one single issue. Definitely recommend getting parts from these fine folks!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-09

    Great Prices and even better shipping fees!

    MCKINNEY, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-09

    Thanks for your help Alec

    CHESTER SPRGS, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-03

    Much cheaper online than walking in to the store 1st.

    COLORADO SPGS, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-03

    worked with Stephanie

    APO, AE
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-03

    ALWAYS GREAT

    PEYTON, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-29

    Genuine parts FAST. Ordered internal and external auto-dimming mirrors from Heuberger. They arrived well packed in only 3 days. Thank you for the great service and a great price!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-16

    Great online store

    COLORADO SPGS, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-13

    Best prices on genuine parts and fair shipping is why I keep coming back.

    ALTO, MI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-03-27

    GOOD

    CUPERTINO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-03-17

    -20% is awesome. Saved almsost $200 on my order

    COLORADO SPGS, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-03-10

    Great original parts! Even for my '95 Legacy. Hard to find and much appreciated.

    FORT WAYNE, IN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-02-27

    Very easy to order parts, thank you!

    CANON CITY, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-02-20

    The gentleman who answered the phone was very polite and answered my questions about shipping times. Website easy to use.

    Clinton, UT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-02-20

    Great Service. I highly recommend Heuberger Parts for all your Subaru needs. Great communication, excellent customer service, and fast shipping. Heuberger Parts is my go to places.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-01-15

    Easy to find and order my accessory at a very decent price.

    Port Orchard, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-12-26

    They have some of the best prices hands down!

    VINELAND, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-11-29

    good

    PORTALES, NM
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-11-27

    very easy!

    WOODLAND PARK, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-11-13

    Ordering was easy - let's reserve comment until item arrives.

    ALBUQUERQUE, NM
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-11-11

    Great thank you!

    MANSFIELD, OH
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-11-10

    Great Prices. Thanks

    KELSO, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-11-09

    Better prices than my local dealer. Amazing web site.

    MEDICAL LAKE, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-11-06

    Quick and easy.

    COLORADO SPGS, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-11-02

    Very easy

    WOODLAND PARK, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-10-30

    Brian Walter's service has been great every time I have ordered. Thanks so much!

    TWIN FALLS, ID
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-10-30

    Always great service, always very quick shipping, always the right parts. You guys rock!

    TWIN FALLS, ID
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-10-24

    ***

    SAGINAW, MI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-10-14

    Great, thanks

    CRESTLINE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-10-13

    You guys rock!

    KENNESAW, GA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-10-11

    Easy transaction. Thanks

    Edmonton, AB
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-10-10

    A+ Thank you for Having all the part i need to rebuilt my Wife motor . Subaru 4 Life

    TRENTON, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-10-08

    Very good. Thanks Guys.

    BURWELL, NE
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-10-06

    Good

    SPRINGFIELD, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-10-04

    Fast and clear!

    Helsinki,
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-10-01

    Great Prices!

    HURON, SD
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-09-29

    great

    ARLINGTON, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-09-29

    Good

    SATELLITE BCH, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-09-22

    Great Pricing

    MANSFIELD, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-09-19

    Always the best place to buy Subaru parts!

    HARRISBURG, SD
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-09-12

    easy

    LOS ALAMOS, NM
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-09-12

    Great experience, have purchased from them before online and picked up in store. Saved a lot of money that way.

    CALHAN, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-09-12

    outstanding

    OCEANSIDE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-09-10

    Great dealer and service

    LOS ALAMOS, NM
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-09-06

    Best prices you can find!!!

    SPOKANE, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-08-04

    Very easy checkout

    MODESTO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-07-31

    Easy and informative checkout!

    AUBURN, NH
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-07-31

    So far so good lets see when products arrive thanks

    SANTA FE, NM
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-07-29

    Great Prices and friendly service

    COLORADO SPGS, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-07-18

    Great. Ordered a roof rack previously and it came quickly. Thanks!

    NOVI, MI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-07-11

    Thank you for your help, finding the parts I need.

    KANSAS CITY, MO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-07-10

    Five stars

    SILVER SPRING, MD
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-07-05

    website a breeze to use, as usual

    COLORADO SPGS, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-06-22

    Easy to order and good price.

    WESTLAKE VLG, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-06-19

    awesome as always

    COLORADO SPGS, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-06-16

    I found all part it I need and the prices are good. Recommended.

    MIAMI, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-06-07

    Never a problem ordering parts. The Pro's make sure there's no issues with the order, and I get the RIGHT parts for my Subie.

    NEW SHARON, IA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-05-24

    alot of extra steps but i can see why. Kinda like the vin verification for parts fitment

    BOZEMAN, MT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-05-16

    Excellent selection and best price and shipping costs--and quick delivery.

    SIMPSONVILLE, SC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-05-15

    very good site...

    BELLE HARBOR, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-05-11

    nice

    SAN FRANCISCO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-05-10

    Always awesome.

    COLORADO SPGS, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-05-09

    Great selection of parts, easy to find and fast shipping. Easy to contact someone as well!!

    STEAMBOAT SPRINGS, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-05-02

    New car, new state, but same great service from Heuberger. Thanks!

    LADSON, SC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-04-22

    AWESOME EXPERIENCE ordering Original Subaru Crossbar Set Fixed (Roof Carrier Base Kit)... Thank-you Heuberger Subaru...

    SPENCERPORT, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-04-20

    Great price easy order thanks

    BEAVER, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-04-20

    VERY GOOD

    BEAUFORT, SC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-04-18

    I always buy From Heuberger Subaru - they are awesome!

    COLORADO SPGS, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-04-16

    Love Heuberger!

    TUCSON, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-04-14

    Great price and easy to order. Will continue to be a repeat customer.

    JONESBOROUGH, TN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-04-06

    Great, Alex was helpful enough to assure me that no drilling was required.

    APOLLO, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-04-02

    So far so good - ordering processing was easy

    PT PLEAS BCH, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-04-01

    Nice and easy, that's great!!!

    COLORADO SPGS, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-03-26

    Ordering was fast and simple with great shipping rates!

    JONESBOROUGH, TN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-03-23

    Bryan was very helpful and knowledgeable in helping me with my part order. Will be definitely be a returning customer!

    WESTMINSTER, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-03-21

    Quick and very easy transaction. Paypal friendly. Thanks!

    BURBANK, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-03-19

    I tried searching by VIN number, and it was unable to find my car. I verified that it was correct.

    ALBUQUERQUE, NM
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-03-19

    Was very simple and I like how they have a vin verification to ensure I have the right part. :-)

    SACRAMENTO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-03-15

    Best price!

    FLEMING ISLE, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-03-15

    So far so good! cheapest price I could find for Subaru Genuine Parts and accessories

    VIRGINIA BCH, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-03-14

    5

    HARRISON, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-03-14

    5 Stars, called Alec before placing my online order. He answered my questions and solidified my purchase. Thanks!

    LUDLOW, MA
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2018-03-14

    You guys are rock!!! Cheapest price all around the web, i almost put 5 stars but i have to pay for the shipping usually that amount of money you pay for shipping included already, but you guys still awesome

    ROCKVILLE, MD
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-03-13

    So far so good. Very straightforward ordering.

    Menomonie, WI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-03-10

    Heuberger Subaru is the BEST!

    COLORADO SPGS, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-03-08

    *****

    CLARK, MO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-03-03

    2018 Outback Sunshade.

    SIMPSONVILLE, SC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-02-25

    Very well done.

    LAKE STEVENS, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-02-24

    Complete selection, easy-to-use web site. And best of all: GREAT PRICES!

    SIMPSONVILLE, SC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-02-22

    CANCEL ORDER! DO NOT PROCESS!

    IRVINE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-02-19

    You guys are always awesome

    WOODLAND PARK, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-02-17

    Awesome pricing

    SAYLORSBURG, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-02-15

    Amazing pricing with fast shipping, I will defiantly be using the Heuberger Subaru online parts store in the near future.

    AVONDALE, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-02-06

    Great so far.

    WASHINGTON, DC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-02-05

    Great prices! Super fast shipping on the fog light kit I bought! One tip: remove the sticker that says you have to buy a subscription to subaru website, the website is a joke, and better tutorials on youtube. Simply because there are 0 on the site, it is an error. Thank you

    BOULDER, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-01-29

    Fairly easy, Thanks

    Placerville, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-01-27

    Great prices, easy ordering

    ELLICOTT CITY, MD
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-01-23

    Was interested in "Puddle Light Kit" but description was not detailed enough to determine if it covered only one side of car or both (I think it covers front & rear from pic)...if both, may be intersted to add onto order...pls email me prior to shipping orig order if so.

    KAPOLEI, HI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-01-22

    Much better price than at my local dealer where I just bought my new Subaru, and better than anything else online with genuine parts.

    HERMOSA BEACH, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-01-20

    Easy ordering

    TIJERAS, NM
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-01-19

    Great Price and very easy to find. I hope they arrive quickly!

    Bellingham, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-01-16

    Great job! I hope the mats arrive by this Sat. Thank you! Mark

    FORT COLLINS, CO
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2018-01-15

    I could not find any information on when my order will arrive. I figured I would get that information after I ordered. If that info could be emailed to me I would appreciate it!

    Casper, WY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-01-12

    Thank you for your guidance Alec!

    ROYAL OAK, MI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-01-08

    Always so easy to order from Heuberger! Amazing prices!

    LAYTON, UT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-01-07

    Another quick and easy transaction with Heuberger Subaru Parts, Thanks!

    CAPE CORAL, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-01-04

    great help and quick response from Alec. N. Thanks again!

    COLORADO SPGS, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-01-01

    GREAT WEB SITE

    LITTLETON, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-01-01

    EASIE - PEASIE.....

    Lake Nebagamon, WI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-12-31

    Good price, easy on-line ordering

    HEREFORD, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-12-22

    Great, but I would like an estimate on shipping before OK'ing purchse.

    TOWSON, MD
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-12-17

    I hope Hitch has durable Packaging for shipping. Thankyou

    FT WALTON BCH, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-12-11

    Great !!

    Diamondhead, MS
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-12-07

    very easy purchase

    CUPERTINO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-12-05

    A+

    LA CROSSE, WI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-11-30

    Order process was easy and convenient.

    CYPRESS, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-11-27

    Easy to use web site. Prices very good. reasonable shipping cost. I am happy.

    EVERGREEN, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-11-06

    I'd like to redeem the additional $25 of for this purchase as it is over $200.00. There was no place to redeem it when I ordered on-line (Coupon MD0087) Expires 12/1/2017 Can you please apply that credit to my purchase - thank you!

    COLORADO SPGS, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-11-01

    Easy website to use. All parts with diagrams is perfect.

    PAHRUMP, NV
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-10-23

    easy to order but I question whether you are able to ship to my PO Box. Your website said nothing about shipping method. The only address I gave was my PO billing address.

    ALBUQUERQUE, NM
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2017-10-16

    WEB site is a bit hard to place large orders. does not go aback to the same place you left off.

    WYLIE, TX
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2017-10-14

    Overall an great experience, easy to navigate and find parts. Transaction process is quick and intuitive. My only complaint is having more shipping options available.

    AURORA, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-10-04

    Called service for assistance, support was very helpful and quick! Thank you!

    MIRAMAR, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-09-27

    fast, easy, good prices

    PASO ROBLES, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-09-15

    great so far.

    BAYONNE, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-09-07

    nice

    LOS ALAMOS, NM
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-08-16

    Good deal, thank you!

    BERESFORD, SD
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-07-30

    You guys ROCK!

    BOONE, IA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-07-30

    The online ordering is sooo EASY! And the prices are about as low as you'll see anywhere. Great customer service at the parts counter. Thanks Heuberger Subaru.

    COLORADO SPGS, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-07-27

    great site

    ROYAL OAK, MI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-07-14

    Cheaper oil, filter and gasket than my local dealership, even with shipping. Can order it from work too. Been very happy with the service and products so far.

    Portland, OR
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-06-23

    So far so good, thank you.

    DEL NORTE, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-06-16

    Great

    CRESTONE, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-06-10

    Awesome as usual

    BALDWIN, MD
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-06-08

    Best parts diagrams on the internet.

    SEATTLE, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-06-01

    Love your parts and service/Deals. Thanks

    PINCKNEY, MI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-06-01

    4

    Colorado Springs, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-05-31

    Best in the business!

    CEDAR PARK, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-05-29

    Good

    AURORA, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-05-12

    easy checkout

    MESQUITE, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-05-08

    Wonderful website - has to generate a lot of pain-free sales.

    N KINGSTOWN, RI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-05-05

    The site is easy to navigate through. I was able to find just what I needed.

    VINELAND, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-04-23

    Purchasing process was great, if the price does not change, I will be pleased.

    Running Springs, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-04-17

    Good website and phone support

    VILAS, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-04-11

    Excellent paper trail. (5-stars) Got to print everything for my information. Easy to follow directions to order. "Thanks Guys, Take Care"

    AIEA, HI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-04-03

    Great job guys

    SALEM, OR
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-04-02

    easy to navigate website, happy to get all the little bits to get my FXT all buttoned up.

    POCATELLO, ID
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-03-28

    I'm thrilled that you had the part I needed, with a picture to verify it. Best online price for an OEM part also.

    O FALLON, MO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-03-26

    Excellent pricing!

    WAUWATOSA, WI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-03-20

    FAST AND EASY

    BROOKEVILLE, MD
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-03-17

    Pricing is good & flat rate shipping is awesome!

    PHOENIX, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-03-05

    Very simple, easy process. Thank you

    BRANDON, SD
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-02-14

    fast easy efficient transaction, my newtoo for supplies.

    CHICAGO, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-02-13

    Very helpful

    COLORADO SPGS, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-02-06

    no-hassle ordering system. Thanks.

    MONUMENT, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-01-28

    GREAT

    Bakersfield, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-01-21

    Perfect as always! Thanks again

    FARMINGVILLE, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-01-18

    Easy!

    SHELBYVILLE, KY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-12-30

    convenient & easy

    COLORADO SPGS, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-12-23

    Great website

    CLARKSVILLE, TN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-12-14

    Thank you sooo much for sending this as soon as possible!

    CANON CITY, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-12-12

    Very simple and easy to pick out the parts you need.

    FARMINGVILLE, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-11-30

    Great! Simple, direct, and clear online ordering.

    FRUITA, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-11-28

    You Did Great !

    COLORADO SPGS, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-11-28

    Greatest pricing around, as always.

    TEMPE, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-11-26

    Great!

    SNOHOMISH, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-10-19

    You guys always do great, that;s why I come back. Just wish you were local to me.

    GLENDALE, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-10-18

    GREAT!

    CENTURIA, WI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-10-14

    like it thank you

    CAIRO, GA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-10-12

    Awesome service, Thank You!

    CAPE CORAL, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-10-12

    Excellent

    COLORADO SPGS, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-10-12

    Great experience

    Tierra Verde, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-10-08

    Easy ordering. No shipping on parts/accessories ordered online and delivered to Heuberger. Thank you!

    COLORADO SPGS, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-10-04

    Great! Too easy!

    COLORADO SPGS, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-09-07

    Gracias

    Roswell, NM
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-09-03

    Great

    LUBBOCK, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-08-28

    Have ordered several times. Easy, efficient, quick shipping, fair shipping cost.

    BUCKHANNON, WV
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-08-24

    GREAT PLACE FOR ANY PARTS!!

    COLORADO SPGS, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-08-13

    Excellent!!!!

    GRAND PRAIRIE, TX
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2016-08-07

    shipping ??

    STAMFORD, CT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-08-02

    best place to get parts online! Staff is knowledgable and prices are low low low!

    Santa Rosa, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-07-21

    Like dealing with your company

    LAKEWOOD, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-07-11

    Excellent parts service for ordering online.

    TAMPA, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-07-08

    *****

    UPLAND, CA
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2016-07-06

    Helpful website and easy ordering process.

    EAGLE MTN, UT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-06-26

    Great Prices and Great Intuitive Website!!!

    CHINO VALLEY, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-06-25

    Great job so far

    Tierra Verde, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-06-21

    Mobile Web page easy to use on my phone.

    CENTENNIAL, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-06-21

    Great

    COLORADO SPGS, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-06-11

    Excellent website for parts! Found exactly what I needed.

    FORT WORTH, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-06-10

    Excellent Parts Ordering Web Site! Easy to use and easy to identify which parts fit my 2014 Subaru Outback Limited.

    COLORADO SPGS, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-06-07

    awesome , way better than local

    SAINT HEDWIG, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-06-05

    super eay to check out. great prices!! beat every other place i checked out.

    ORANGE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-05-21

    I don't even live in Colorado and you guys are still cheaper even with shipping than my local dealer in Utah. Thanks

    EAGLE MTN, UT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-05-17

    Yeah!!! My #LeadFootLegacy will be happy to get this part!!! -Staci

    REDMOND, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-05-04

    Even though I don't live in Colorado anymore I will still use Heuberger for parts they have the best deals!!!

    Savannah, GA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-05-01

    Good website. Much better than the other dealer sites.

    HESPERIA, CA
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2016-04-30

    Good

    SANTA MARIA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-03-24

    BEEN USING FOR YEARS! LOVE THE SITE

    GROVETOWN, GA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-02-18

    Shipping is fast and customer service is very helpful.

    HARRISBURG, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-02-04

    thanks

    EDGEWOOD, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-01-25

    very good so far

    COLORADO SPGS, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-01-22

    Hello, I called and talked to Bryce today 1/22/2016 @12:20pm PST to ask for a price break on shipping. He asked me to add this comment on the quote that shipping will be $45 for these two headlights + rear badge. Thanks so much Bryce!

    RENO, NV
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-01-15

    *****

    LEXINGTON, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-01-11


    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-12-24

    Super, thanks for the phone confirmation of the VIN and brake pads!

    HAMILTON, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-12-21

    great prices

    PEYTON, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-12-18

    Site easy to navigate

    Peyton, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-12-14

    Always awesome job by the whole parts dept. They all deserve a raise and you know it! Give them one!

    Colorado Springs, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-12-09

    Parts person who answered phone did an excellent job. However, web site needs work. Search of "sunvisor" revealed nothing!

    CHARLESTON, WV
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-12-07

    Great as usual. A choice of shipping preferences would be a nice addition to your website.

    FARMINGVILLE, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-11-29

    i believe your description(s) of the rear under spoiler and the rear quarters for the 2015 STi are reversed. I had to confirm the PNs else where to make sure I ordered the correct parts. Please consider correcting the descriptions to eliminate confusion in the future.

    OMAHA, NE
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-11-24

    Heuberger Subaru are the best ever!!!!!! super fast shipping!!!!! true OEM parts

    TOPEKA, KS
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-11-21

    Excellent parts search and diagrams. Helped in identifying the exact part I needed.

    COLORADO SPGS, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-11-09

    You guys always do great by me. Keep up the good work.

    Glendale, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-11-09

    Great. Is there a login for returning customers?

    Colorado Springs, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-10-25

    Convenient and trustworthy

    PORTLAND, OR
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-10-22

    Great service, fast shipping. I had ordered the wrong part online and they contacted me before shipping it out to confirm. They were able to find me the correct part quickly and get it shipped out fast.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-10-21

    Very satisfied with on line parts. I have not been happy with over the counter parts for some time. I would call and check on price of a part with Paul, but then when I would come in to pick it up, a different guy behind the counter would want more money for it. You should have one price for every part buyer... not who you know, who you work for, who you are friends with.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-10-21

    Excellent mobile site!

    WEST BEND, WI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-10-09

    Whenever I order parts from Heuberger Subaru, if there are any questions about the order, they always email me to confirm. Always get the correct parts, well packaged and received in excellent condition. They also always advise lead time if any is involved. What more could you ask for? I'd recommend these guys to anyone.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-10-07

    5 stars

    CARMEL, IN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-10-07

    very easy website! user friendly

    EVERGREEN, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-10-06

    great, stream lined process no problems with checkout at all.

    PRIEST RIVER, ID
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-10-05

    Great. I just wish I had shipping options to choose from

    Denver , CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-10-02

    easy so I'll be back, and thanks for the savings!!!

    Florissant, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-10-01

    Heuberger Subaru is a very dedicated to service. The sales and support are the Best I ever seen and had. THANK YOU. I will without any doubt buy from this place again.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-09-29

    Great!

    Little Rock, AR
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-09-28

    always a great job. my local dealers wont touch their prices.

    SAINT PETERSBURG, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-09-25

    Very convenient!

    Colorado Springs, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-09-25

    excellent

    MONUMENT , CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-09-22

    Great!

    Las Vegas, NV
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-09-21

    Great as usual!

    Glendale, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-09-14

    Always great!

    Little Rock, AR
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-09-14

    Awesome site and great prices. Thank you!

    Newtown, CT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-09-11

    One of the best easy online ordering experiences.

    Fort Worth, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-09-10

    Great! One note, Subaru have the description for these as Assemblies: Body Side Molding Galaxy Blue instead of WR Blue.

    Smyrna, TN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-09-08

    Sight was very user friendly!

    Incline Village, NV
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-09-01

    Very happy with website. Good experience.

    West Lafayette, IN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-09-01

    Service was quick and efficient! Thank you!

    colorado springs, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-08-25

    These guys were awesome. They had the best price and shipped to california the next day. I recieved my short block in less than a week. The few that I spoke with had great customer service.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2015-08-21

    Good

    Colorado springs, CO
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2015-08-20

    Best price on a hard to find part,but took a lot longer than I expected. Good communication throughout since part was back ordered and finally shipped. Decent experience overall...

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-08-10

    My third purchase with Heuberger Subaru, worth the effort and always excellent service

    Red Deer, AB
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-08-08

    My experience in ordering Subaru parts from Heuburger was very easy. If you order the parts on Heuburger's Web site, you will receive a 25% discount. The price was VERY reasonable and the Parts service was speedy. You can have them shipped for a nominal fee, or just stop by and pick them up for no additional charge. Heuburger Parts over the internet was a huge success for me.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-08-07

    Website is hard to navigate, but their service is worth the trouble. Most reputable subaru dealership I have dealt with. Always gets parts out fast.

    Kremmling, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-08-04

    Couldn't ask for an easier way to purchase original replacement parts.

    Glendale, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-08-03

    Great friendly staff and fast service.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-08-01

    On my second order from these gentlepeople. First time, I completely messed up what I was ordering. Instead of just sending me the incorrect parts, they called, confirmed what I really needed, and changed my order, accordingly. Very good customer service.

    North Little Rock, AR
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-07-24

    My order arrived quickly, and all the items were in good condition. I will definately purchase from them again when I need parts for my WRX.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-07-23

    Quick, and they fixed my mistake!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-07-15

    Excellent website

    Columbus, OH
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-07-07

    Easy to use site and great parts guys. Big drawback is the 70 mile drive to pick up!

    Parker, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-07-03

    I guess we'll see!

    Denver, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-06-27

    Fast, efficient, no problems with order.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-06-18

    Ordering was pretty simple

    Denver, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-06-15

    I wish your website has options on shipping methods. Only standard shipping was available?

    Pittsburg, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-06-05

    very good !

    Richmond Hill, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-06-02

    They had the parts/fluids on hand that I needed at a much cheaper price (including shipping charges) than I could find locally. It arrived very quickly. Will order from again.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-05-29

    I was surprised to receive a call from the person filling my order noting that the part was not for the model I listed. I decided to see if it would work for my car anyway, but was pleased at the service.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-05-12

    Great price

    Ada, MN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-05-08

    Wow, this site is a great find. Easy quick and ordering with confidence. Great prices

    BLOOMINGDALE, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-05-04

    the best pricing out there.

    Amarillo, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-04-24

    Best prices for oem parts by FAR! Thanks

    San Marcos, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-04-21

    Very good service, vast inventory quick response rate. Totally recommend

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-04-17

    always great! Thank you

    Little Rock, AR
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-04-15

    Slight is a little slow to load, but can't beat the pricing! :)

    OAK PARK, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-04-07

    Love the easy website. I wish to see the pictures of the products for purchase

    Port Orchard, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-04-03

    The technicians on the phone were great.

    Lakewood,, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-04-01

    Received fast response to inquiry.

    Laurel, MD
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-03-19

    overnight shipping

    north platte, NE
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-03-17

    Very Good service and quick

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-03-14

    So far so good!

    Canyon Country, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-03-12

    Great service! Parts were reasonably priced and shipped out quickly.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-02-28

    The parts dept reached out to me about changes to the order. We came to an agreement and worked together to make us both very happy. I cant wait to buy my next item from you. Thank you!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-02-24

    Absolute amazing service! Best prices around as well!

    Clark, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-02-21

    Easy to use site, however the "continue shopping" button resets some of the preselected vehicle info (i.e. engine, trim level)

    Commerce, GA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-02-18

    Terrific service. Ill be back!

    Thanks

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-02-16

    great

    huntersville , NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-02-12

    The price was the best online. My local dealership couldn't even match it. The site was easy to use. Let's hope the service is just as great. Thank you Heuberger Subaru. I look forward to the next transaction.

    Chula Vista, CA
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2015-02-04

    Nice people on phone, correct parts, good price, somewhat slow to ship.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-02-02

    Great customer service and very helpful! Awesome prices to say the least!

    Clark, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-01-22

    Again, I greatly appreciate Andrew Kulps customer service,
    THANK YOU ANDREW!!!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-01-21

    Great so far!

    Tucson, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-01-16

    You all ROCK!!! Much thanks to Andrew Kulp on my previous order!!! Looking forward to receiving this current order in the same excellent regard as my last order. Take care all and Happy New Year!

    CENTENNIAL, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-01-09

    The parts come right to my door at about the same cost as if I went to a local dealer with their 25% discount so it makes sense for me. Sometimes one needs a dealer only part, I have ordered from Heuberger in the past and have been very satisfied every time!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2014-12-23

    Prices were great , shipping was fast, communication about my order was great.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2014-12-22

    I have always had great service from from the parts department. Thank you

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2014-12-21

    Prompt, professional service. Price topped all other dealers. Part arrived in a reasonable time and it worked great. A great experience. Will use again.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2014-12-20

    Best shipping rates combined with the best prices!! They do not try to gouge you in shipping like the other dealerships. Will definitely buy from again.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2014-12-19

    I bought a short block engine on line for my 2011 Forester oil burner. Price - delivery - and phone support was excellent. It made more sense to buy from them than to rebuild my existing short block. Also, they didnt claim that oil "consumption" was normal like my local Spokane Valley dealer did.

    The entire short block showed up on my doorstep by FedEx. What could be easier?

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2014-12-19

    Heuberger did a great job with my order and the customer service is top notch.

    ResellerRatings
SPWEB37